Monday, March 18, 2013

RESONANCE ROOM invite you to listen to their new Decadent Gothic Doom album "Untouchable Failure".

RESONANCE ROOM have just released their new album "Untouchable Failure" and My Kingdom Music offers it available for streaming from their Bandcamp page.

Fans of Katatonia, Riverside, Anathema, Pain of Salvation & Porcupine Tree are welcome to enjoy this new opus of emotional sonorities and decadent feelings.

The same album is available for purchase and digital download on the same page.

Below can be seen "New Life" videoclip.

"Untouchable Failure" track listing:

1. The Great Insomnia
2. Cages Of Dust
3. So Precious
4. New Life
5. Naivety And Oblivion
6. Outside The Maze
7. A Picture
8. Unending Loss
9. Prometheus
10. Faded

An album preview can be heard below.

More details can be found at:

No comments:

Post a Comment