Friday, March 22, 2013

LOST SOCIETY Unleashes New Video "Trash All Over You"

Below can be seen the official music video of LOST SOCIETY's track "Trash All Over You", taken off their debut album FAST LOUD DEATH. The videoclip was directed by Maurice Swinkels (LEGION OF THE DAMNED).

LOST SOCIETY's debut "Fast Loud Death" is out now (EU & UK) and will be out April 2 (US).

01. N.W.L. 
02. Trash All Over You 
03. E.A.G. 
04. KILL (Those Who Oppose Me) 
05. Bitch, Out’ My Way 
06. Fast Loud Death 
07. Lead Through The Head 
08. Diary Of A Thrashman 
09. Toxic Avenger 
10. This Is Me 
11. Braindead Metalhead 
12. Piss Out My Ass 
13. Fatal Anoxia 
14. Escape From Delirium 
15. I Stole Your Love 
(KISS cover song)

Order "Fast Loud Death" at: Nuclear Blast Records | iTunes | Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment