Thursday, March 14, 2013

Reign of Vengeance to Release The Final Solution; The Final Rebellion March 19th

The Final Solution; The Final Rebellion from Arizona Death Metal Unit REIGN OF VENGEANCE will be released March 19th on Synister Empire Records and is crafted in the band's new-school, horror-oriented, death metal format.  The new EP features musicians of the already proven and established top tier and Brutal Elite.

Unlike Disemboweling Swine, REIGN OF VENGEANCE's previous release, The Final Solution; The Final Rebellion is a concept EP. Since the release of the last album, front man Marshall "fucking" Beck has plunged himself into the systems and studies of the "Illumed."  He has grown to know their aims, their religion, and the goals of its sects.  He has been enlightened, having accepted and having realized that the All Seeing Eye controls this realm.  He has come to understand that with its guidance and assistance the rewards for those that abide by its will are Many. With the age of Osiris and Isis ended, the New World Age (Order) of Horus shall bring forth a world of peace that shall last throughout the remaining Aeons of time.  The second form of Atlantis shall rise forth and bring with it ONLY the enlightened and illuminated individuals.

However, with every revolution there is always ascension. Therefore, in order for ITS quest for world peace to be completed there must first be a massive internment and conflagration/decontamination of the flesh from those that refuse ITS Faith. REIGN OF VENGEANCE's The Final Solution; The Final Rebellion focuses on the cause and unraveling of this conflict.  The EP's storyline moves from start to finish.  Each song offers up a different piece and perspective of the portrayed conflict as it is witnessed through the eyes of the common tiers, the Occult Elite/Fraternal Orders, and The Master.  ▲ But, do not worry common civilians; this EP is all just a work of fiction.... Sleep well.

A video preview of The Final Solution; The Final Rebellion has been posted below.

1. Fuck The Recession ; Kill Those That Caused It
2. Amassing Towards Truth
3. The Master's Summons
4. The Grande Hecatomb
5. The Final Rebellion
{6. The New Era (Aeon)}* Elitist Package Only 

"Elitist Packages" (pictured below) can be purchased by contacting the band and its members directly.  Only 13 will ever be issued in order to commemorate the original bloodlines. This package includes a 6th  song, "The New Era (Aeon)."  This  song offers down an entirely different conclusion to the publicly released version. 

No comments:

Post a Comment