Thursday, March 14, 2013

WARCHEST release new music video

Chilean thrash metal band WARCHEST have released "Fear of the Machine", its third music video promoting its debut album "Aftershock". The music video was directed by Axel Marinkovic with the assistance of Raimundo Correa (Warchest's bass player) at Oxido bar in Santiago, Chile. You can watch the video below. 

Guitarist/ Vocalist Chris Pelaez have commented:
"This video release has the mission of give the last breed to our first album (this is the track n.10 of it), before we start full committed to the new one. And also to showcase our two newer members to the fans that already knows our work. We picked this track to show our thrash metal side on a live environment".

The track list of "aftershock"is the following:
1. Aftershock
2. The Entrance
3. Contradiction
4. Warchest
5. Prelude
6. Let Me Down
7. Alone
8. Mental Mess
9. Army of Revolution
10. Fear of the Machine

Stream the full album on this location. More information about the band on its official website.

No comments:

Post a Comment