Friday, March 22, 2013

VON: Dark Gods Rise! Seven Billion Slaves Out NOW!

To commemorate today’s official release of Seven Billion Slaves, the first of three volumes to begin VON’s long-anticipated Dark Gods trilogy, the band is currently streaming the offering in its apocalyptic, malformed entirety. Unleashed via Von Records, Dark Gods: Seven Billion Slaves was mixed by Andrew Ragin of The Atlas Moth and features nine new blackened movements by the legendary purveyors of audio contamination.
Go forth and suffer at THIS LOCATION.
VON will transport their sonic beatings to foreign shores this Summer on the Ritual of The Black Mass European Tour 2013. Still in its booking stages, confirmed rituals include:
Doomstar Booking Agency & Von Records Presents

VON – Ritual of The Black Mass European Tour 2013:
6/19/2013 Schacht1 – Oberhausen, Germany
6/20/2013 Baroeg – Rotterdam, Netherlands
6/21/2013 DNA – Brussels, Belgium
6/22/2013 Dokkum Open Air – Dokkum, Netherlands
6/23/2013 The Garage – London, UK
6/28/2013 An Club – Athens, Greece*
6/29/2013 Tuska Open Air – Helsinki, Finland*
7/06/2013 UTBS – Berlin, Germany
*just added

More dates to be added in the coming weeks. Check for updates.

No comments:

Post a Comment