Monday, April 8, 2013

Burning Rain: New Video Released "My Lust Your Fate"

Hard Rock band Burning Rain some days ago premiered their new video for the track "My Lust Your Fate" taken off the upcoming album "Epic Obsession" which will be released in May 17th 2013 EU and May 21st 2013  NA, "My Lust Your Fate" digital single will be released on April the 15th 2013 via Frontiers Records. The video clip can be seen below.

Burning Rain is a band formed by guitarist Doug Aldrich (Whitesnake, ex-Dio, ex-Lion, ex-Hurricane, ex-Bad Moon Rising) and singer Keith St. John (ex Medicine Wheel) in 1998. Joining the group were drummer Alex Makarovich (ex Steelheart) and Ian Mayo (ex Hericane Alice/Bangalore Choir) on bass.

"Epic Obsession" follows the album "Pleasure to Burn" released in 2000.

Burning Rain "Epic Obsession" 

1. Sweet Little Baby Thing 
2. The Cure 
3. 'Till You Die 
4. Heaven Gets Me By 
5. Pray Out Loud 
6. Our Time Is Gonna Come 
7. Too Hard To Break 
8. My Lust Your Fate 
9. Made For Your Heart 
10. Ride The Monkey 
11. Out In The Cold Again 
12. When Can I Believe In Love 

April 24th CD
May 1st CD+DVD

13. Fell Outa Love (Demo-Unreleased Track)
14. Made For Your Heart (Candlelight Version)
15. When Can I Believe In Love (Acoustic Version)
2. Bonus Scenes
Warner Music Japan Inc.

May 17th -Europe-
May 21st -North America-

13. Kashmir
14. Heaven Gets Me By (acoustic version)
Frontiers Records

No comments:

Post a Comment