Tuesday, April 30, 2013

DARKFALL releases first official teaser for the upcoming album Road To Redemption

What will be your redemption? How will your end of the journey look like? You alone decide. DARKFALL offers you the soundtrack. Heavy, brutal and without compromises. Check out the first official track-by-track teaser for DARKFALL's upcomig album Road To Redemption, released on 05/24/2013 via Noisehead Records.

DARKFALL - Road To Redemption Tracklist
Release: 24.05.2013
1. Road To Redemption (Intro)
2. Misery Of Peace
3. War Has Come
4. Fading Away
5. Phoenix Rising
6. The Gods Await
7. Never Ending Hate
8. Rise To Dominate
9. Echoes From The Past
10. Peacemaker
11. Kill The Need MMXIII

No comments:

Post a Comment