Thursday, April 18, 2013

Goatmoon streams "Aryan Beauty"

Helsinki`s Goatmoon has posted a new song for stream called "Aryan Beauty" taken off the newest Compilation entitled "Tahdon riemuvoitto" out via Werewolf Records. Check out below. LP will be released at a later date, "Tahdon riemuvoitto" translated for english means "Triumph of the Will".

1. Abomination of Winter 
2. Storming through White Light
3. ...And tears of our Fatherland Fell 
4. Race of the Heroes 
5. For our Blood and Native Soil 
6. Aryan Beauty  
7. From the Barbaric Shores

No comments:

Post a Comment