Thursday, April 18, 2013

Vicious Rumors: "I Am The Gun" New Video Posted

American Metallers Vicious Rumors has posted a new video for the song "I Am The Gun" taken off of the upcoming full-length entitled "Electric Punishment" which will be released via Steamhammer, April 26th, 2013. Check it out below.

1. I am the Gun
2. Black X List
3. Electric Punishment
4. D-Block
5. Escape (From Hell)
6. Dime Store Prophet
7. Together We Unite
8. Eternally
9. Thirst for a Kill
10. Strange Ways (KISS cover)

No comments:

Post a Comment