Sunday, April 7, 2013

Koldbrann`s Drammen Video Available!

Norway`s Koldbrann some days ago released a new video for the song Drammen taken of the newest album released at the beginning of the year through Season of Mist. Drammen is the second official video from the album 'Vertigo', and was filmed and edited by Effektor. The song features a guest solo by Destructhor of MYRKSKOG & MORBID ANGEL (Destructhor is not present in the video). Koldbrann is Norwegian for "gangrene". The video clip can be seen below.

1. IntroVertigo
2. Totalt Sjelelig Bankerott
3. Hjertets Holodomor
4. Drammen
5. Stolichnaya Smert
6. Terminal Transnistrii
7. Phantom Kosmonaut
8. Goat Lodge
9. I Eklipsens Skimmer
10. Sans Soleil
11. Inertia Corridors

No comments:

Post a Comment