Sunday, April 7, 2013

NAIOTH Releases New Video "Death Elements"

Chilean Djent metallers NAIOTH has recently posted its new music video for the track "Death Elements", taken off on its debut album "Dance of Light", it was filmed and directed by Mauricio Durán from Tejevientos Films who was also in charge of the previous video "Dance of Light".

The band's first álbum "Dance Of Light" was released in July 2012 via Digmetalworld Records and can be downloaded for free at this location.

"Dance Of Light" tracklist is as follows:
1. Born
2. Seed Of Truth
3. Inside
4. Dance Of Light
5. Death Elements
6. Mental Walls
7. The Alchemist
8. Paradox Spheres
9. Fast

Ignacio Figueroa -- Guitars/Vocals
Paulo Becerra - Guitars
Cristián González - Drums
Matías Iturra - Bass

More info at its Facebook page

No comments:

Post a Comment