Monday, April 29, 2013

RELENTLESS "Souls of Charon" tracklisting revealed

Recently formed Heavy / Doom Metal band RELENTLESS will release their debut album "Souls of Charon" on Do Or Die Records in CD format, track listing can be viewed below. RELENTLESS entered Arcane Audio Studios (Chicago, Il.) to record "Souls of Charon" during the months of March and April of 2013. A mid May release is expected. A preview of the title track can be heard below.

1. Trapped Underground
2. Better off Dead
3. United By Darkness
4. Final Wishes
5. Forever Damned
6. Souls of Charon

Tim Pearson - Guitars, Bass, Vocals
Dan Klein - Drums

To keep up with updates from RELENTLESS click like on the official RELENTLESS facebook page.

No comments:

Post a Comment