Monday, April 29, 2013

Tiamat: New Video Released "Love Terrorists"

Sweden`s Tiamat has released a new video clip for the song "Love Terrorists". The track appears at latest album entitled "The Scarred People" which was released in October, 2012 through Napalm Records. The video can be seen below.

"The Scarred People" track listing:
01. The Scarred People 
02. Winter Dawn 
03. 384
04. Radiant Star 
05. The Sun Also Rises 
06. Before Another Wilbury Dies 
07. Love Terrorists 
08. Messinian Letter 
09. Thunder & Lightning 
10. Tiznit 
11. Born To Die (digipack bonus track) 
12. The Red Of The Morning Sun 
13. Paradise (digipack bonus track) 
14. Divided (live) (digipack bonus track) 
15. Cain (live) (digipack bonus track) 

in April this year, Tiamat has released a single with two covers: Born To Die (Lana Del Rey) and Paradise (Bruce Springsteen).

No comments:

Post a Comment