Monday, May 20, 2013

FaithXtractor's The Great Shadow Infiltrator Out Now on Deathgasm Records

FAITHXTRACTOR's The Great Shadow Infiltrator has just been released on Deathgasm Records. The sophomore full-length from the Cincinnati brotherly duo of vocalist/guitarist/bassist/drummer Ash Thomas (THE VLADIMIRS, CRUCIFIED MORTALS, ESTUARY, ex-THORNS OF THE CARRION, etc) and guitarist/vocalist Marquis Thomas (THE VLADIMIRS, ex-THORNS OF THE CARRION) features 11 choice cuts of hauntingly dark and torturous death metal hell!

Check out promo videos for "The Beast Holographic" and "Third and Final" . An album teaser has been posted also below.

Order The Great Shadow Infiltrator from Deathgasm Records.

1. The Beast Holographic
2. The Six Knives of Redshield
3. Earth to Anvil
4. In All Forms Reptilian
5. Third and Final
6. The Great Shadow Infiltrator
7. The Eye at the Divide
8. Freedom Conditional
9. With Cold Calculation
10. Coffle
11. Shackling the Long Usurped

No comments:

Post a Comment