Friday, May 3, 2013

Heavy Metal Veterans U.D.O. Unleashes New Video "Metal Machine"

German, Heavy Metal Veterans U.D.O. has posted a new official video clip for the track "Metal Machine" taken from the upcoming album "Steelhammer" which will be released  through AFM Records on May 24th, 2013. The video can be seen below.

1. Steelhammer
2. A Cry of a Nation
3. Metal Machine
4. Basta Ya
5. Heavy Rain
6. Devil's Bite
7. Death Ride
8. King of Mean
9. Time Keeper
10. Never Cross My Way
11. Take My Medicine
12. Stay True
13. When Love Becomes a Lie
14. Book of Faith

U.D.O. was Formed by Udo Dirkschneider after his departure from Accept.
Split up when Dirkschneider rejoined Accept in the early 90s, then reactivated with a new line-up when he left them again a few years later.

No comments:

Post a Comment