Friday, May 3, 2013

Kalmah: New Video Released "Seventh Swamphony"

Finns Melodic Death Metallers Kalmah have released a new official video clip for the opening and title-track "Seventh Swamphony" which will be out through Spinefarm Records on out on 14.06. (Finland & Europe), 17.06. (UK), 18.06 (USA & Canada), 26.06 (Japan)   Check it out below.

The word "Kalmah" in Karelian means "to the grave" or "to the death".

1. Seventh Swamphony
2. Deadfall
3. Pikemaster
4. Hollo
5. Windlake Tale
6. Wolves on the Throne
7. Black Marten's Trace
8. The Trapper

No comments:

Post a Comment