Sunday, July 21, 2013

ATOMIC HEAD release new album, lyric video

Chilean Thrash metal band ATOMIC HEAD have released the lyric video for the track "I Want You" that comes off its debut album "March Of The Urban Zombies" released via Digmetalworld Records in North America.

Watch the lyric video of the track "I Want You" below:

The album was recorded at DM6 Studios and Produced by guitarist/vocalist Sebastian Galindo with Pablo Clares. Artwork was designed by Jumali Katani and the band’s logo was created by Chris Horst. 

The track list is the following:
1. Lie and Deny
2. I Want You
3. March of the Urban Zombies
4. Friendly Knives
5. Atomic Dawn
6. Nuclear Attack
7. The Punishment
8. Payback Time
9. Nephilim 

Atomic Head is:
Sebastián Galindo K - Guitars / Vocals
Luis Pozo - Guitars
Diego Carrillo - Bass/Backing Vocals

Music Available at: 
Digmetalworld | iTunes | Facebook page

No comments:

Post a Comment