Friday, July 19, 2013

Helker: New Video Clip Available "Flying"

Argentine`s Power Metallers Helker have posted a new video clip for the song "Flying" which appears at latest full-length album entitled "Somewhere in the Circle" released via AFMRecords early this year.

1. Modern Roman Circus
2. Just Be Yourself
3. No Chance to Be Reborn
4. Begging for Forgiveness
5. Wake Up
6. At The End of the Journey
7. Ghosts From the Past
8. Still Alive
9. Flying
10. Inside of Me
11. Dreams


No comments:

Post a Comment