Saturday, August 31, 2013

Agathodaimon: New Videoclip Posted "I've Risen"

Germany`s Agathodaimon have posted a new videoclip for the song "I've Risen". The song appears at newest full-length entitled "In Darkness" which was released at the end of June, through Massacre Records. Check it out below "I've Risen" videoclip.

"In Darkness" follows the full-length from 2009 entitled "Phoenix"

"In Darkness" track list
1. In Darkness (We Shall Be Reborn)
2. I've Risen
3. Favourite Sin
4. Oceans of Black
5. Adio
6. Somewhere, Somewhen 
7. Dusk of an Infinite Shade
8. Höllenfahrt der Selbsterkenntnis


Get "In Darknessdownload | cd for special price

1 comment: