Saturday, August 31, 2013

Ramming Speed: Grinding Dissent (Official Track Stream)

Boston, Massachusetts extreme metal band "Ramming Speed" has for stream a song taken from the newest album "Doomed to Destroy, Destined to Die" which was released in June 25th, 2013 through Prosthetic Records. Check out "Grinding Dissent (Official Track Stream)".

"Doomed to Destroy, Destined to Die" is the follow-up of the full-length entitled "Brainwreck" from 2008, the band released yet an EP in 2009 "Always Disgusted, Never Surprised", a Split in 2011 "Ramming Speed ​​/ ANS"  and a 9 Song Digital Compilation in 2012. The band's debut was in 2007 with the EP "Full Speed ​​Ahead".

Ramming Speed
1. Doomed to Destroy, Destined to Die 
2. Anticipating Failure  
3. Grinding Dissent
4. Gorgon’s Eye 
5. Cretins and Coward 
6. Anthems of Despair (Summer Jam)  
7. Ashes 
8. Minisitry of Truth
9. The Rhetoric of Hate and Other Examples of Wildly Unchecked Ignorance  
10. Extinction Event  
11. Under the Monolith 
12. Hollow Giants 
13. Dead Flags

Peter Gallagher - Vocals
Kallen Bliss - Guitars
Snake Chuffskin - Guitars
Ben Powell - Bass
Jonah Livingston - Drums

No comments:

Post a Comment