Monday, August 19, 2013

MINISTRY: New Video Available "PERMAWAR"


U.S.A. veteran Industrial Rock/Metal band MINISTRY has posted a new video for the song "PermaWar" from the upcoming album titled "Beer to Eternity" which will be released September 2013 via 13th Planet Records. The video clip can be seen below.

1. Hail to His Majesty
2. Punch in the Face
3. PermaWar 04:56
4. Perfect Storm
5. Fairly Unbalanced
6. The Horror
7. Side FX Include Mikey's Middle Finger (T.V.4)
8. Lesson Unlearned
9. Thanx But No Thanx
10. Change of Luck
11. Enjoy the Silence

No comments:

Post a Comment