Monday, August 19, 2013

Omnium Gatherum: Posted New Video "The Sonic Sign"

Finnish Melodic Death Metal band "Omnium Gatherum" some days ago has posted the new official video for the song "The Sonic Sign" taken from the newest album titled "Beyond" which was released February, 2013 through Lifeforce Records. Check it out below.

"Beyond" follows "New World Shadows" of 2011.

Omnium Gatherum
"Beyond" Track List
1. Luoto
2. New Dynamic
3. In the Rim
4. Nightwalkers
5. Formidable
6. The Sonic Sign
7. Who Could Say
8. The Unknowing
9. Living in Me
10. White Palace

No comments:

Post a Comment