Monday, August 19, 2013

In Solitude: New Song Available "SISTER"

Sweden`s In Solitude have posted  a new video for the title-track "Sister". The new album will be released in September, 2013 through Metal Blade Records. Check it out this masterpiece below.

"It's time to release our third album, and things have never felt this clear and pervasive before. This is a feeling that has permeated our whole lives during the latest year of writing and recording this album, as well as digesting and dealing with its consequences. And it has been wonderful, overwhelming and utterly devastating. Which, in the world of In Solitude, are very positive things, and exactly what was required.

"It is a very special album for us, and I am very thankful and proud of my brothers (including our great friend, and producer, Martin Konie Ehrencrona), for this is truly the most visceral music we've ever made, and we can't wait for you to experience it too.

"You come without. And all falls within. There is a light in the world. There is a stone to the head."

/Pelle Åhman – on behalf of In Solitude.

In Solitude
1. He Comes
2. Death Knows Where
3. A Buried Sun
4. Palid Hands
5. Lavender
6. Sister
7. Horse in the Ground
8. Inmost Negrido

No comments:

Post a Comment