Friday, November 8, 2013

Win a copy of PIROSAINT latest album

New York based band PIROSAINT is releasing a contest via, where all the fans interested can get a chance to win a copy on CD of its latest album 'Infected Brutality'. Visit to location and submit your email.

You can stream the full album below.

The album "Infected Brutality" was digitally via Digmetalworld Records and its been distributed via MVD Entertainment Group in North America by the end of 2013. Infected Brutality" contains Pirosaint's original demos, "Atrocity Not Condign '92" and "Infected Dreams '94" recorded originally in Santiago, Chile by Jose Luis Corral at the Rec. Studios. 
The album also includes four previously unreleased live tracks and was remastered at Oily Sound Studios in New Windsor, NY. With this album the band celebrates the 20th anniversary of the second demo "Infected Dreams."

Track list of 'Infected Brutality' is the following:

1. Real Psychology
2. Sent from the Emptiness
3. Noise in my Conscience
4. Agonic Introspection
5. Brutality Not Condign
6. Killed Your Blood
7. Are Only Dead Lives
8. Brutality Not Condign (1998) live
9. Noise in my Conscience (1998) live
10. Are Only Dead Lives (1988) live
11. Real Psychology (1996) live


Direct link to buy/stream the full album at the following location.

No comments:

Post a Comment