Wednesday, January 15, 2014

LENORE S. FINGERS reveal cover artwork and tracklist of their debut album "Inner Tales"

The decadent and melancholic sonorities will have soon a new interpreter: LENORE S. FINGERS!

Their debut album "Inner Tales" will be released on February 24th via My Kingdom Music and will stand at the deep heart of each listener with the alienating and decadent young Federica Lenore's voice and the Rock solid wall of distorted guitar riffs and the rhythmic section in the great tradition of bands like Katatonia, Anathema, Antimatter and The Gathering. just enjoy this journey into the darkest and most melancholic facets of LENORE S. FINGERS' world.
Check the first teaser below.

Here are the cover artwork and the 9 tracks composing "Inner Tales":

inner Tales
1. Inner Tales
2. The Last Dawn
3. Victoria
4. Cry Of Mankind
5. To The Path Of Loss
6. Song To Eros
7. Doom
8. The Calling Tree
9. An Aching Soul

No comments:

Post a Comment