Wednesday, April 2, 2014

VANHELGD - New Track Available For Streaming

Swedish Death Metallers VANHELGD have released a brand new track entitled 'Where All Flesh Is Soil’, taken off from the upcoming third full-length effort “Relics Of Sulphur Salvation”, due on 26th May 2014 everywhere except North America under Pulverised Records (CD / Digital) and 27th May 2014 under 20 Buck Spin (CD / Digital / Vinyl) for North American territories.

1. Dödens Maskätna Anlete
2. The Salt In My Hands
3. Where All Flesh Is Soil
4. Ett Liv I Träldom
5. May The Worms Have Mercy On My Flesh
6. Relics Of Sulphur Salvation
7. Sirens Of Lampedusa
8. Cure Us From Life

Mattias Frisk - Vocals / Guitars
Jimmy Johansson - Vocals / Guitars
Jonas Albrektsson - Bass
Björn Andersson - Drums

No comments:

Post a Comment