Sunday, March 17, 2013

HATE Releases New Video "Alchemy of Blood"

Polish Death Metal band HATE has posted a new official video for the song "Alchemy of Blood" taken off of the newest album entitled "Solarflesh: A Gospel of Radiant Divinity" which was released in January 2013 through Napalm Records. The videoclip can be seen below.

1. Watchful Eye of Doom 
2. Eternal Might 
3. Alchemy of Blood 
4. Timeless Kingdom 
5. Festival of Slaves 
6. Sadness Will Last Forever 
7. Solarflesh 
8. Endless Purity 
9. Mesmerized 
10. Hatehammer (Bonus Track) 
11. Venom (Bonus Track) 
12. Fall of all Icons 


No comments:

Post a Comment